got some good news for you guys for once

94f450sd

certified nutjob
Reaction score
well some of you already know.but for those of you that dont know.

i got full legal and physical custody of my son yesterday.i wont go into detail as to why but i have him back after more than a year of not seeing or talking to him.im excited but nervous as hell.i dont want to mess up with him.i want to raise him right.i dont want his life to be a mess like mine was/is.i missed him sooooo much it hurt.and ya i have tears as i am writing this.i have my little buddy back to get greasy with again.but i dont know much about him anymore.i lost more than a year with him.he is smart as hell.hes in the 2nd grade reading and writing at the 6th grade level.he can spell real good,better than me and hes only 8 years old.i was a good reader and writer at his age as well.at his age i was reading and writing at college levels.wich is probably equivelent to the 6th grade now.he is soooo smart!!

i wanted to let everybody know sooner but his mother knows i come here.and didnt want her to get pissy and change her mind if she read anything i posted.i finaly got the kick in the butt i needed to get my life straightened out.i have that piece of me thats been lost for a long time.i love him soooooo much.

JLDickmon

ursus combibo
Reaction score
congrats, Rich.

Hey, if you wife knows you post here, might wanna consider changing your forum sub-title..
I'm not sayin', I'm just sayin'.. :innocent

Last edited:

94f450sd

certified nutjob
Reaction score
congrats, Rich.

Hey, if you wife knows you post here, might wanna consider changing your forum sub-title..
I'm not sayin', I'm just sayin'.. :innocent