Well I'll be the first to jump off this cliff.....

Deuce's Wild

SDD Junior Member
Reaction score
My name is Brian and I live in Columbus, Ohio. I am 27 years old and I work for a large clothing retailer in their home office (name rhymes with ditch). I am new to Diesel ownership (2 months), but I am loving every minute of it. Well maybe except the bill I get every week at the pump, but I didn't buy it for the MPG.

2003 7.3L F350 XLT CC LB Dually 4x4

Bought it with plans of up upgrading the boat later so I figured if I was going to get a new truck I wanted something that would never be too small. It's going to be a big go fast boat, just don't tell my CFO (wife) that yet.

Upgrades: Airaid Intake
Plans: Gauges, Full 5" Exhaust, 6 position custom chip, Front Leveling Kit, 22.5" Alcoa Wheels with Semi Tires

Have learned a ton of info on here already and I am glad that I came across you guys.

Here's a Picture of all my Toys:
Mine: 2003 F350, 1995 malibu Echelon Ski boat 350 Mag & 1990 Ford Mustang LX 5.0
Wife: 2004 Lincoln Aviator, 4.6L Ford Mustang Cobra engine

As you can see the gas station loves us!!

CHPMustang

Reaction score
Welcome aboard Brian! Awesome collection of vehicles especially the :hail 5.0L

powerboatr

living well in Texas
Reaction score
welcome brian,
rymes with "DITCH" ;)
we can most assuredly help you liberate the cash from your wallet.
its infectious. meth heads aint got nothing on PSD nuts :D

WD40

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Welcome Brian, You have been warned about what this bunch can help you do about the cash in your hippocket.:roflmao :roflmao Good looking truck, and I am sure you will have many smiles as you drive the miles away.:thumbs

BIG JOE

Full Access Member
Reaction score
architect-builder said:
Welcome Brian! :)

(Hide your checkbook around these guys, my truck was stock before I met them!) :roflmao

Barrett

Welcome Brian :sweet And what Barrett sez, Fer Shurr...

JOE

Buck Hunter

SDD Junior Member
Reaction score