Question Maintenance Suggestions??

RJDiesel

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I am new to the Diesel world and by reading the threads it is a little intimidating. I just purchased a 2005 F250 6.0 diesel with 100K on it and I plan on keeping it stock. My questions are I see post's with temperature concerns and quite honestly terms i don't understand. But I would like to know what everyone thinks I should be checking and or adding to my fuel. Any other suggestions that will hopefully give me many years of service would be greatly appreciated. Thanks :dunno

snicklas

Super Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
RJDiesel,